ApacheAngel

Ramblings from Georgia

Introduction

Posted by apacheangel on March 10, 2011

(Originally posted on October 3, 2008)

I have decided to switch my Townhall.com blog over to WordPress. I like the format of WordPress better, and people can leave comments without being registered on the site. I will post new material when I have finished copying all of my Townhall.com posts over to this blog. Speaking of copying, here is a little introduction to me and my blog:

I am a college sophomore residing in Georgia. I am very strongly opinionated. I will comment on local politics, college politics, and things that are just bothering me. I am pro-life, pro-gun, pro-homeschool, pro-South, pro-states rights, pro-constitution, pro-family, and very strongly anti-big-government. I am on an anti-English-Literature-courses-being-used-to-advance-propaganda campaign right now. Yes, I do like to use dashes. This is a long enough ramble to qualify as an introduction. Up next: More on English Literature as a disguise.

Leave a Reply

 
